Management

Hahn
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eberhardt Hahn
Managing director

ehahn@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7514

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Business card »

Fleissinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Fleissinger
Managing director

bfleissinger@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7514

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Business card »

Make an appointment
Fleissinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Tschirk
Managing director

stschirk@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7464

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Business card »


Cornerstone No. 1: Passion

We always work with passion. Passion is our drive and the cause for innovation. We love what we do and therefore train our employees ourselves. The key to success often lies in technical detail - we master and implement it. Time requirements in project business are no problem for us - we act with the utmost flexibility!

partner

Cornerstone No. 2: Unimpeachable quality

We aspire to be the best. Our quality management is more than just a tool and each of us contributes to turning products into quality products.

partner

Cornerstone No. 3: Partnership

We comply with what we promise. We take responsibility for our actions for the good of the company and our partners. We learn from each other and we treat different views with respect and look for optimal solutions together. This creates long-term customer partnerships and supplier networks to make the virtually impossible come true.

partner

Cornerstone No. 4: Sustainability

We take on social responsibility and do not want to jeopardize the satisfaction of needs of future generations. We set ambitious goals for ourselves and measure our success. We are constantly optimizing our production and logistics processes in order to reduce environmental pollution and the use of resources as much as possible. Environmentally friendly action is our contribution to safeguarding the future.

partner

Management

Hahn
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Eberhardt Hahn
Geschäftsführer

ehahn@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7514

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Visitenkarte »

Fleissinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Fleissinger
Geschäftsführer

bfleissinger@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7514

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Visitenkarte »

Termin vereinbaren
Fleissinger
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Tschirk
Geschäftsführer

stschirk@irion.de

+49 7053 188 995 0

+49 160 9644 7464

Station Teinach 21, 75385 Bad Teinach

Fax: +49 7053 188 995 29

Visitenkarte »


Grundstein Nr. 1: Feurige Leidenschaft

Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft an der Sache. Leidenschaft ist unser Antrieb und die Wurzel für Innovationen. Wir lieben was wir tun und bilden deshalb unsere Mitarbeiter selbst aus. Im technischen Detail liegt oft der Schlüssel zum Erfolg – wir meistern es und setzen es um. Zeitliche Ansprüche im Projektgeschäft sind für uns kein Problem – wir können maximal flexibel agieren!

partner

Grundstein Nr. 2: Unbestechliche Qualität

Wir haben den Anspruch die Besten zu sein und was wir machen, machen wir außergewöhnlich gut. Unser Quality Management ist mehr als nur ein Werkzeug und jeder von uns trägt dazu bei, dass aus Erzeugnissen Qualitätserzeugnisse werden.

partner

Grundstein Nr. 3: Partnerschaft

Was wir zusagen, halten wir ein. Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unser Handeln zum Wohle des Unternehmens und unserer Partner. Wir lernen voneinander und unterschiedlichen Ansichten begegnen wir mit Respekt und suchen gemeinsam nach optimalen Lösungen. So entstehen langjährige Kundenpartnerschaften und Lieferantennetzwerke, um auch das nahezu Unmögliche zu ermöglichen.

partner

Grundstein Nr. 4: Nachhaltigkeit

Wir übernehmen gesellschaftliche Verantwortung und wollen die Bedürfnisbefriedigung zukünftiger Generationen nicht gefährden. Wir setzen uns ambitionierte Ziele und messen unseren Erfolg. Ständig optimieren wir unsere Produktions- und Logistikprozesse, um daraus resultierende Umweltbelastungen zu reduzieren und den Ressourcenverbrauch maximal zu verringern beziehungsweise Verschwendung zu vermeiden. Umweltgerechtes Handeln ist unser Beitrag zur Zukunftssicherung.

partner